Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce

Bruce

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce
"Respected Agent and community man. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jay Jay Hicks

Jay Jay Hicks

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jay Hicks
"Very friendly and professional, prompt service."
Profile photo of Kathy Wood

Kathy Wood

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wood
"Our church has been with Saif for many years. He is a very caring person and handles everything in a timely manner. Would recommend him very highly for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of all world

all world

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by all world
"Good people 👍"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

September 23, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"- 1 star because it is difficult to reach people in the office, -1 star because they don't call back when you leave a message. +3 stars because when you can talk they are nice, and I seldom have a problem."
Profile photo of mohamed huzaibi

mohamed huzaibi

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mohamed huzaibi
"Awesome agent"
Profile photo of Mohamed Gaballa

Mohamed Gaballa

January 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Gaballa
"Bad service. Asked for full coverage and gave me liability and tried to pay the difference to fix this issue and gave me an attitude and hung up."
Profile photo of Sabrin Ahmed

Sabrin Ahmed

January 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sabrin Ahmed
"Super rude!! Not helpful at all! Taking my business elsewhere!!"
Profile photo of Omar Abdelaal

Omar Abdelaal

January 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Omar Abdelaal
"Will never go here again! This guy need to learn how to run a business."
Profile photo of Francis LeCain

Francis LeCain

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Francis LeCain
"No BS all and only the coverage you need. Customer for 30plus years"